Orient has been rated ‘A Excellent’ by A M Best and ‘A’ by Standard & Poor’s. The only company in the Middle East that carries such a high combined rating Live healthy, live happy Plan ahead to stay ahead Live today with an eye on tomorrow

Departments

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Amit Kango 
    Assistant Vice President – Customer Service
    Email: Amit.Kango@alfuttaim.ae
Renjith Kappen 
    Insurance Assistant – Customer Service
    Tel: 971 4 2531 481
    Email: Renjith.Kappen@alfuttaim.ae
NEW BUSINESS
Sagun Chodankar 
    Assistant Manager – New Business
    Tel: 971 4 2531 569
    Email: Sagun.Chodankar@alfuttaim.ae
Sandeep Parwal 
    Insurance Assistant – New Business
    Tel: 971 4 2531 488
    Email: Sandeep.Parwal@alfuttaim.ae
BUSINESS RETENTION
Neelam Verma 
    Assistant Manager – Business Retention
    Tel: 971 4 2531 477
    Email: Neelam.Verma@alfuttaim.ae
GROUP LIFE
Ramesh Kumar 
    Vice-President – Group Life
    Email: Ramesh.Kumar@alfuttaim.ae
Gaudham Iyyar 
   Insurance Executive - Group Life
    Tel: 971 4 2531 459
    Email: Gaudham.Iyyar@alfuttaim.ae
Madhavraj Sreedharan 
   Insurance Assistant - Group Life
    Tel: 971 4 2531 462
    Email: Madhavaraj.Sridharan@alfuttaim.ae
CLAIMS
Bharath Kumar 
    Assistant Vice President - Claims
    Email: Bharath.Kumar@alfuttaim.ae
Riya Mathew 
    Insurance Assistant – Claims
    Tel: 971 4 2531 461
    Email: Riya.Mathew@alfuttaim.ae
Sujo Reji 
    Insurance Assistant – Claims
    Tel: 971 4 2531 483
    Email: Sujo.Reji@alfuttaim.ae